• SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black

© 2023 By Henry Cooper. Proudly created with Wix.com


London Transport Museum/Guildhall School of Music and Drama, 2017

9 new operas for a world that moves.

Director:  Anna Pool

Conductor:  James Garner

Librettists:  Lila Palmer, Colm Molloy, Leo Doulton, Joshua Judson & Stephen Hall

Composers:  Samuel Wilson, Clare Elton, Monika Dalach, Molly Lawes, Alex J Hall & Eden Lonsdale

Photography:  Studio Andy

Cast included:  Amie Foon, Chris Head, Stephanie Foster, Dinis Pinto, Anastasiia Golovina, Will Sharma, Rebecca Milford, Renee Fajardo & Mary Walker